Mascot Hall of Fame celebrates new inductees

(Courtesy Mascot Hall of Fame)

WHITING, Ind. (SBG) - The Mascot Hall of Fame inducted the latest legendary mascots to be immortalized at the hall of fame in Whiting, Indiana.

The mascots in this year's class are Benny the Bull of the Chicago Bulls, Tommy Hawk of The Chicago Blackhawks, Nittany Lion of Penn State University, and Sluggerrr of the Kansas City Royals.

Past inductees like the Phillie Phanatic also joined in on the fun.

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off